2020 BBC calendar 

FEBRUARY

Saturday 8th Feb 7.00 - 8.15am 

Black Belt Club event 

Mobility and movement training session

 

MARCH

Saturday 8th March  7.00 - 8.15am 

Black Belt Club Event - Mock Grading 

 

APRIL

Thursday 30th April 

Black Belt Club team dinner, 6pm 

MAY

Saturday 9th May 7.00 - 8.15am 

The Inspired Sensei - Leadership and Coaching

 

JUNE 

Saturday 13th June 

Black Belt Club - Jiu Jitsu Session 7.00am - 8.15am 

 

JULY

Friday 24th July 6.00 - 7.15pm 

Black Belt Club - Mock Grading 

 

AUGUST

Saturday 8th August 

BBC Team event - Mini Golf 3.30pm 

  

SEPTEMBER

Saturday 19th September 

Black Belt Club training session (TBC) 7.00am - 8.15am 

 

NOVEMBER

Saturday 14th November 

Black Belt Club Mock Grading - 7.00 - 8.15am 

DECEMBER

Saturday 5th December 

End of year Black Belt Club team dinne

 

FOLLOW

CONTACT

ADDRESS

9 Birdwood Ave, Lane Cove (Shops 5 and 6)

©2018 by Lane Cove Taekwondo. Proudly created with Wix.com